Recap: Confirmed songs from “Glory”

While we waint for the release of “Clumsy” (Tonight at midnight), here are all the confirmed songs from “Glory” so far.

  1. Make Me – The lead single
  2. Private Show – Promotional Single
  3. Clumsy – To be released tonight at midnight
  4. What You Need – Confirmed by songwriter Cara Williams
  5. Just Love Me – A 30-second snipped was leaked earlier today. Britney “confirmed” the song on Twitter a few months ago.
  6. Mood Ring – Confrimed today by DJ Mustard
  7. Invitation – Confirmed by Britney

There are more rumored songs, like Man On The Moon, Liar, Rose, Slumber Party but so far they are not confirmed as part of the album  (Even though there are great possibilities).

Glory Standard edition has 12 tracks and the deluxe edition has 17.