New “Glory” rumored tracklist

The BS Chile leaked a new “Glory” tracklist as an exclusive claiming this was the official tracklist, but for now it’s only a rumor because we still don’t know if this is the official or the other one leaked a few days ago (Or maybe both are fake). This tracklist have coincidences with the other tracklist leaked, so we can assume those songs are confirmed.

The BS Chile leaked “Glory” tracklist

  1. Intivation
  2. Make Me (ft. G-Eazy)
  3. Private Show
  4. Man on the Moon
  5. What U Need
  6. Clumsy
  7. Just Like Me
  8. Slumber Party
  9. Capsize
  10. Liar
  11. In My Mind (ft. Missy Elliot)
  12. Rose

Amazon leaked “Glory” tracklist:

  1. Invitation
  2. Make Me (ft. G-Eazy)
  3. Private Show
  4. Clumsy
  5. Walke of Fame (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Just Luv Me (ft. Cashmere Cat)
  7. Liar
  8. Trick or Treat (ft. Missy Elliot)
  9. Take Control
  10. Glory
  11. Accelerate
  12. Man On The Moon