Glory’s Vocal Stems leakes!

Here are the vocal steams from Glory that leaked early today. This new leak includes:

  • Do You Wanna Come Over (Lead Vocals)
  • Make Me (Demo Vocals)
  • Just Luv Me (Demo Vocals)
  • Love Me Down (Adlibs)
  • Better (Adlibs)
  • Slumber Party (Lead Vocals/Adlibs & Unused Vocals)
  • Liar (Adlibs & Unused Vocals)
  • Hard To Forget Ya (Demo Vocals)
  • Change Your Mind (Raw Vocals)

We can’t wait to hear the full tracks! (Let’s hope they leak soon)