Britney: Piece Of Me February 13th show – Photos and videos

Britney just SLAYED her comeback “Britney: Piece of me” show in Las Vegas. She changed all the show costumes and changed the choreographies from, let’s say, 60% of the songs. The new songs added were I Love Rock N’ Roll, If You Seek Amy, Breathe On Me and Touch Of My Hand. And she also performed a Missy Elliott break.

To sum up, the pictures and videos tha we saw are AMAZING.

The guitar from the Femme Fatale Tour is back for I Love Rock N’ Roll.

Check out the first photos in our gallery and lots of videos in our twitter account. I’ll update this post with more videos later.

But now… Enjoy some photos from the show. Britney’s on point!!!  MORE PICTURES HERE


005 006 009 012 015 021 022 027 034 037 044 047 051 054 063


  1. Intro
  2. Work Bitch
  3. Womanizer
  4. Break The Ice
  5. Piece Of Me
  6. Me Against The Music
  7. I Love Rock N Roll
  8. Gimme More
  9. Everytime
  10. Baby One More Time / Oops…! I Did It Again
  11. Scream & Shout
  12. Boys
  13. Missy Elliott Mix
  14. Pretty Girls
  15. Get Naked Transition
  16. I’m A Slave 4 U
  17. Freakshow
  18. Do Somethin’
  19. Circus
  20. If You Seek Amy
  21. Breathe On Me
  22. Touch Of My Hand
  23. Toxic
  24. Stronger / Crazy
  25. Till The World Ends / Work Bitch