The Essential Britney Spears

Chaotic EP The Essential Britney Spears is a double-disc greatest hits album released in August 2013 and it includes all her singles plus Out From Under, from Circus, and Scream & Shout ft.

The album wasn’t promoted by Britney or her team but it is available for download on iTunes and you can stream it on Spotify, unlike the other two greatest hits albums released in 2012.

On February 2017, the album debuted on the Billboard’s Hot 200 chart at No. 185.

Album Details

Track listing

Disc 1

  1. …Baby One More Time
  2. Sometimes (Radio Edit)
  3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
  4. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart (Radio Edit)
  5. Oops!…I Did It Again
  6. Lucky
  7. Stronger
  8. I’m A Slave 4 U
  9. I’m Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman
  10. Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix)
  11. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
  12. Me Against The Music – Featuring Madonna (Video Mix)
  13. Toxic
  14. Everytime
  15. Outrageous

Disc 2

  1. My Prerogative
  2. Do Somethin’
  3. Gimme More
  4. Piece Of Me
  5. Radar
  6. Break The Ice
  7. Hot As Ice (Main Version)
  8. Womanizer
  9. Circus
  10. If U Seek Amy
  11. Out From Under (Main Version)
  12. 3
  13. Hold It Against Me
  14.  Till The World Ends
  15. I Wanna Go
  16. Criminal
  17. Scream & Shout – Featuring Britney Spears (Radio Edit)

Stream it on Spotify